Helical Piles

BC Foundation Specialties offers full geotechnical & structural engineering services pertaining to deep foundation and soil mitigations. We have over 15 years of experience in geotechnical engineering and soil improvement in order to support foundations. Our variety of experience with local collapsible soil in Kamloops and swelling soil in northern BC means that we are confident to tackle any project. We have worked on several projects with residential, commercial and municipal applications.

Also we offer the supply and installation of helical pier screw piles, micropiles (micro piles, or mini piles) and shoring anchoring system.

Our proactive attitude will bring the right solution to your project in an affordable manner.

Contact us today to learn how BC Foundations can help you to execute your foundation project economically and effectively.

We are pleased to work with you for your project within the following districts:

Greater Vancouver:
Bowen Island, Burnaby, Coquitlam, Delta, Langley, Maple Ridge, New Westminster, North Vancouver, Pitt Meadows, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody, Richmond, Surrey, Vancouver, West Vancouver, White Rock, Whistler and Squamish

Fraser Valley Regional District:
Abbotsford, Chilliwack, Mission, Hope, Village of Harrison Hot Springs and Agassiz

Cariboo Regional District:
District Municipality of 100 Mile House, City of Quesnel, District Municipality of Wells, City of Williams Lake

Regional District of Central Okanagan:
Kelowna, West Kelowna Lake Country, and Peachland

Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen:
Penticton, Summerland, Osoyoos, Oliver, Princeton, and Keremeos

Columbia-Shuswap Regional District:
Salmon Arm, Revelstoke, Golden, and Sicamous

Comox Valley Regional District:
Comox, Courtenay and Cumberland

Regional District of Fraser-Fort George:
Prince George, Mackenzie, McBride, and Valemount

Regional District of Kitimat–Stikine:
Terrace, Kitimat, New Hazelton, Stewart, and Hazelton

Squamish-Lillooet Regional District:
Squamish, Whistler, Pemberton, and Lillooet

Sunshine Coast Regional District:
Sechelt and Gibsons

Thompson-Nicola Regional District:
Kamloops, Merritt, Chase, Clearwater, Logan Lake, Barriere, Ashcroft, Cache Creek, Clinton, Sun Peaks, Lytton, and Ashcroft